ICA - Bergrivier Map

The Bergrivier Area

Bergrivier municipality is split into seven (7) wards. Each of these are shown below along with the identified NPOs in the area.

Please note that unfortunately not all NPOs could be included in the maps. Bergrivier is a large area and some parts are extremely rural, in addition not all NPOs were contactable, if we could not contact or locate them to confirm coordinates they have not been included.

Bergrivier Ward Map

Ward One

Porterville Town, Voorberg and the rural area to the North of Porterville

Ward Two

Monte Bertha and the rural area to the South of Porterville

Ward Three

Western and Southern portion of Piketberg Town, De Hoek, Wittewater & Goedverwacht

Ward Four

North Eastern portion of Piketberg Town

Ward Five

Western and Southern portion of Eendekuil, Redelinghuys and Genadenberg

Ward Six

Aurora, Noordhoek and Dwarskersbos and the rural areas in-between

Ward Seven

Velddrif which includes Port Owen and Laaiplek